The Team

HERVEY BAY
Michael – Owner / Manager
mike@masterlinkcomputers.com.au


HERVEY BAY
Trish – Owner / Manager / Admin
trish@masterlinkcomputers.com.au


TOWNSVILLE
Derek – Senior Network Technician
derek@masterlinkcomputers.com.au


MARYBOROUGH
Clint – Support Technician
clint@masterlinkcomputers.com.au


HERVEY BAY
Ben – Workshop / Support Technician
ben@masterlinkcomputers.com.au


HERVEY BAY
Tyler – Fujitsu / Support Technician
tyler@masterlinkcomputers.com.au


HERVEY BAY
Rhianne – Admin
rhianne@masterlinkcomputers.com.au


HERVEY BAY
Meg – Manage Stress Relief
meg@masterlinkcomputers.com.au