UA-61066294-2

Small / Medium Business Contact

5 / 486 The Esplanade, Torquay, Hervey Bay, Qld 4655
Phone: (07) 41255077
sales@masterlinkcomputers.com.au


AFTER HOURS SUPPORT
0447805367
(we recommend sending an sms, rather than calling)

Please Note: that by calling this number. You agree to pay minimum service charges.┬áThe email address “technical@masterlinkcomputers.com.au” is also monitored after hours.


EMAIL ADDRESSES

Reception & Esplanade Storesales@masterlinkcomputers.com.au
Trish in Accountstrish@masterlinkcomputers.com.au
Owner & Managermike@masterlinkcomputers.com.au
2IC / Technicial Servicesmanager@masterlinkcomputers.com.au
Hervey Bay Workshopworkshop@masterlinkcomputers.com.au
Ben in HB Workshopben@masterlinkcomputers.com.au
Hervey Bay Support Techssupport@masterlinkcomputers.com.au
Clint Maryborough/Hervey Bay Field Techclint@masterlinkcomputers.com.au
Bailey Hervey Bay Supportbailey@masterlinkcomputers.com.au
Derek in our Townsville Officederek@masterlinkcomputers.com.au
All Masterlink Technicianstechnical@masterlinkcomputers.com.au

FACEBOOK

https://www.facebook.com/masterlinkcomputersqld/

 

Your Details

Let us know how to get back to you.


How can we help?

Feel free to ask a question or simply leave a comment.