NFP Contact

5 / 486 The Esplanade, Torquay, Hervey Bay, Qld 4655
Phone: (07) 41255077
sales @masterlinkcomputers.com.au


AFTER HOURS SUPPORT
0447805367
(we recommend sending an sms, rather than calling)

Please Note: that by calling this number. You agree to pay minimum service charges.
The email address “technical@masterlinkcomputers.com.au” is also monitored after hours.


EMAIL ADDRESSES

Reception & Esplanade Store — sales@masterlinkcomputers.com.au
Trish in Accounts — trish@masterlinkcomputers.com.au
Owner & Manager — mike@masterlinkcomputers.com.au
2IC / Technicial Services — manager@masterlinkcomputers.com.au
Hervey Bay Workshop — workshop@masterlinkcomputers.com.au
Ben in HB Workshop — ben@masterlinkcomputers.com.au
Hervey Bay Support Techs — support@masterlinkcomputers.com.au
Clint Maryborough/Hervey Bay Field Tech — clint@masterlinkcomputers.com.au
Bailey Hervey Bay Support — bailey@masterlinkcomputers.com.au
Derek in our Townsville Office — derek@masterlinkcomputers.com.au
All Masterlink Technicians — technical@masterlinkcomputers.com.au

FACEBOOK

https://www.facebook.com/masterlinkcomputersqld/

Your Details

Let us know how to get back to you.


How can we help?

Feel free to ask a question or simply leave a comment.